CONGRESS SECRETARIAT

Kenes M+

Registration & Accommodation

For queries and requirements about registration and accommodation; 

Mrs. Pinar Cobanoglu, Registration and Accommodation Manager M+
E-mail: pcobanoglu@kenes.com

Ms. Neyir Utugen, Registration and Accommodation Specialist M+
E-mail: nutugen@kenes.com

Ms. Lara Volkan, Registration and Accommodation Specialist M+
E-mail: lvolkan@kenes.com

Scientific Information

For queries about scientific program; 

Ms. Alida Enes, Scientific Program Coordinator M+
E-mail: aenes@kenes.com 

Exhibition & Sponsorship

For queries about Exhibition & Sponsorship; 

Mr. Oguzcan Yukun, Industry Liaison & Sales Associate 
E-mail:  oyukun@kenes.com

General inquiries

Mr. Veysel Guzel, Project Manager M+
E-mail: vguzel@kenes.com

Congress Venue

Papillon Zeugma Convention Centre, Belek Antalya - TURKEY

October 27-31, 2019